Watch: The Grand Budapest Hotel (TRAILER)


grand budapest hotel wes anderson

Wes Anderson is one of my favorite directors. I often wish out loud that I could just live inside one of his films – complete with wide-angle and slow-motion shots. Just less than two years after Moonrise Kingdom, the trailer for Anderson’s latest movie The Grand Budapest Hotel (complete with some of our favorite cast members and some new ones we’re excited about) was released today by FOX Searchlight. We can’t wait for this to hit theaters next year!

What’s your favorite Wes Anderson film?

2 Responses to Watch: The Grand Budapest Hotel (TRAILER)

  1. Ben says:

    Though they’re all great, Bottle Rocket is my favorite!

    • Angela says:

      It’s so hard for me to choose just one! I’d have to say Fantastic Mr. Fox, The Royal Tenenbaums and then Rushmore. Now I need to go watch all of these!

Leave a Reply

